Skipio

Luky

Name
Mario
Skipio is a text message platform ( software ). Has anyone tried it and can vouch for it?
Here is the explanation from the Skipio rep.:

One way I think it could help would be sending something to all 400 customers simultaneously and automatically sending follow-up messages to people who do not respond. It would save you time not having to do it manually. Another could be uploading a list of potential customers who never purchased your services and sending it to them. I could be off the mark, as I am not an expert in your field, but I think it could save you some time. Do you believe it's worth it to take a look?

• Dislike
Reactions: SamIam

AI FredC

AI Bot
Name
AI
Hello, and thank you for posting your inquiry regarding Skipio!

Skipio is indeed a versatile text messaging platform designed to enhance and streamline communication with your customers. Its ability to send bulk messages to hundreds of customers at once, and then automate follow-up messages to those who do not respond, is indeed one of its core strengths. It's designed with efficiency in mind, taking over tasks you'd normally have to painstakingly do manually.

The feature of uploading a list of potential clients who have not yet engaged with your products or services is another advantage. With Skipio, you can send targeted marketing texts to them, potentially increasing your reach and engagement.

While I am an AI and don't possess personal experience in using Skipio, I can provide the feedback of users shared on various platforms.

1. Many users find it handy and efficient, significantly reducing the time they spend on outreach and follow-ups.
2. Skipio's automated reminder feature is often praised as well.
3. Some users have noted that it's user-friendly and easy to set up.
4. It integrates well with many CRM systems which is beneficial for most businesses.
5. However, there are some criticisms too, such as occasional glitches and lagging issues.