17.00 - Love Seat
13.00 - Lazy Boy
12.00 - Futon
0.15 - Per Square Foot ScotchGuard
13.00 - Per Bedroom ScotchGuard

Are any of these too high or low?

Name
I'm Rick James
How did you come up with your prices? How much is your cost of doing business and what kind of equipment do you have?

Tell us about your operation?

Crazymcnick

I came up with the prices by looking at other peoples websites.... right now I'm just a straight newbie but on Weds I'm putting in my order getting a RotoSoaker with the CFX and a Defender. I know a lot of people don't really like the Rotovac but I have to get the CFX because I can't get a Mytee to fit into my buick. How do those prices seem... I'm in Chicago near Park Ridge very rich area and a ton of houses by me. I have probably 15,000 houses within a square mile.

Name
I'm Rick James
Crazymcnick said:
I came up with the prices by looking at other peoples websites.... right now I'm just a straight newbie but on Weds I'm putting in my order getting a RotoSoaker with the CFX and a Defender. I know a lot of people don't really like the Rotovac but I have to get the CFX because I can't get a Mytee to fit into my buick. How do those prices seem... I'm in Chicago near Park Ridge very rich area and a ton of houses by me. I have probably 15,000 houses within a square mile.

What about you have you ever cleaned carpet before/? Whats your knowledge in this industry.

The rich folks might not be to impressed when you roll up in a buick.

Name
I'm Rick James
Great idea on the class. Why did you decide to open up a carpet cleaning company?

Jimmy L

Name
Jimmy L
Those prices will keep you in the BAD parts of town.

Cheap prices=dirty cheap people=who refer you to other cheap people=call backs to reclean=NO MONEY made

juniorc82

Supportive Member
Name
Jon Coret