Door Hangers

JMill

Name
Jeremiah Miller
I am looking for some honest feedback on my postcard/door hanger design. I am just starting out, thus I am swimming in uncharted waters!
View attachment 2002

I am also looking for what kind of results to expect from door hangers. Things like how many jobs per 100, what kind of response time should I expect (time from putting door hangers out to first call).

Any and all help is appreciated!

Royal Man

Name
Dave Yoakum
It seems impersonal to me, Also No benefit, No USP, No Guarantee No call to action. Etc................... It's just price. Live by price die by price is not a game I ever want to play. What do you offer that is more important than price? Sell that and personalize it.

Last edited:

JMill

Name
Jeremiah Miller
Hey thanks for your input Dave. Again I am just starting out here and I have no background or experience in marketing.

So does anyone have some examples or ideas on how I can use Dave's suggestions?

Also, what is "USP"?

Royal Man

Name
Dave Yoakum